On Monday evening, I gave a presentation about study tips with one of our very own hall council members. It was a really good chance for me to learn more about myself as a learner while I was researching the topic, and I think it was a good way for people to be reminded that finals are coming up, and there are a lot of different ways to study. We had a good group listening to us that gave their personal tips when we were done giving ours as well.

I have provided a link to the presentation that we gave. It only has a few keywords on the slides, so if you would like to know more about these study tips in preparation for finals week, come find me or Lucas and ask about how you can study better for your exams! It’s important to know how you learn so that you can tailor your study habits to be efficient for you! I also put in a link to help you find out what kind of learner you are!

Study Tips Presentation

What kind of learner are you?

