Thank you to everyone who came to the stress relief event tonight! It was wonderful to be able to share some tips and tricks for stress relief right before finals week! I hope everyone enjoys their stress ball, feels good about themselves after the self-esteem boosting affirmations, and learned some tips and tricks on breathing right. It was also helpful to learn a little more about how yoga can be helpful for stress relief.

I hope that everyone takes some time for themselves in the next couple of weeks to be able to be aware of their mental health. Come by my room if you missed the program and want some of the tips and tricks, need a stress ball, or want to practice some meditation with me! I am glad that we also took some time to share about the other things that can help relieve stress in our lives.

